Thrive Game Development

Development of the evolution game Thrive.
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome new and returning members!
If you're new, read around a bit before you post: the odds are we've already covered your suggestion.
If you want to join the development team, sign up and tell us why.
ADMIN is pleased to note that this marquee has finally been updated.
ADMIN reminds you that the Devblog is REQUIRED reading.
Currently: The Microbe Stage GUI is under heavy development
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Quick Links
New Posts

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
We have 1675 registered users
The newest registered user is dejo123

Our users have posted a total of 30851 messages in 1411 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests


Most users ever online was 443 on Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:41 pm
Latest topics
by NickTheNick Sat Sep 26, 2015 10:26 pm

» To all the people who come here looking for thrive.
by NickTheNick Sat Sep 26, 2015 10:22 pm

» Build Error Code::Blocks / CMake
by crovea Tue Jul 28, 2015 5:28 pm

» Hello! I can translate in japanese
by tjwhale Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:23 pm

» On Leave (Offline thread)
by NickTheNick Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:20 am

» Devblog #14: A Brave New Forum
by NickTheNick Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:49 am

» Application for Programmer
by crovea Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:14 am

» Re-Reapplication
by The Creator Thu Jun 25, 2015 10:57 pm

» Application (programming)
by crovea Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:00 am

» Achieving Sapience
by MitochondriaBox Sun Jun 21, 2015 7:03 pm

» Microbe Stage GDD
by tjwhale Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:44 pm

» Application for Programmer/ Theorist
by tjwhale Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:56 am

» Application for a 3D Modeler.
by Kaiju4u Wed Jun 10, 2015 11:16 am

» Translator to Serbian here
by Simeartherist Sun Jun 07, 2015 6:36 am

» Presentation
by Othithu Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:38 am

» Application of Sorts
by crovea Sun May 31, 2015 5:06 pm

» want to contribute
by Renzope Sun May 31, 2015 12:58 pm

» Music List Thread (Post New Themes Here)
by Oliveriver Thu May 28, 2015 1:06 pm

» Application: English-Spanish translator
by Renzope Tue May 26, 2015 1:53 pm

» Want to be promoter or project manager
by TheBudderBros Sun May 24, 2015 9:00 pm

Share | 

 Tobitticus Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-03-30

PostSubject: Tobitticus Application   Mon Mar 30, 2015 6:52 pm

Good Afternoon,

I own a small production company and have experience in 3d modeling and animation along with visual effects using After Effects along with Photoshop. While I understand that this may not be as ideal for game engines (resource handling and all) I woud love to volunteer my time to help in any way with this game.  The developers ambition is exactly the kind of game i have always wanted to play. I would love for the chance to help.  Here is a link to our website so you can preview a few of the animations we have uploaded.  

Please contact me for a link to our website
Back to top Go down
View user profile

Posts : 318
Reputation : 56
Join date : 2013-09-30
Age : 21
Location : hanging from the chandelier

PostSubject: Re: Tobitticus Application   Thu Apr 02, 2015 1:53 pm

Hey tobitticus,

That's cool. Can you PM me some links to your projects? I'll share them with the rest of the team.

Back to top Go down
View user profile

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-03-30

PostSubject: Re: Tobitticus Application   Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:37 pm

Hey there im not sure if i sent a link preciously to our web site but a link is in my profile or right here will take you to our stuff. I mostly do the VFX on the site.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Tobitticus Application   Today at 11:56 pm

Back to top Go down
Tobitticus Application
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Thrive Game Development :: Development :: Get Involved :: Applications-
Jump to: