Thrive Game Development

Development of the evolution game Thrive.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Welcome new and returning members!
If you're new, read around a bit before you post: the odds are we've already covered your suggestion.
If you want to join the development team, sign up and tell us why.
ADMIN is pleased to note that this marquee has finally been updated.
ADMIN reminds you that the Devblog is REQUIRED reading.
Currently: The Microbe Stage GUI is under heavy development
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Quick Links
Website
/r/thrive
GitHub
FAQs
Wiki
New Posts
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Statistics
We have 1675 registered users
The newest registered user is dejo123

Our users have posted a total of 30851 messages in 1411 subjects
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 443 on Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:41 pm
Latest topics
» THIS FORUM IS NOW OBSOLETE
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby NickTheNick Sat Sep 26, 2015 10:26 pm

» To all the people who come here looking for thrive.
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby NickTheNick Sat Sep 26, 2015 10:22 pm

» Build Error Code::Blocks / CMake
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby crovea Tue Jul 28, 2015 5:28 pm

» Hello! I can translate in japanese
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby tjwhale Thu Jul 02, 2015 7:23 pm

» On Leave (Offline thread)
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby NickTheNick Wed Jul 01, 2015 12:20 am

» Devblog #14: A Brave New Forum
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby NickTheNick Mon Jun 29, 2015 4:49 am

» Application for Programmer
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby crovea Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:14 am

» Re-Reapplication
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby The Creator Thu Jun 25, 2015 10:57 pm

» Application (programming)
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby crovea Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:00 am

» Achieving Sapience
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby MitochondriaBox Sun Jun 21, 2015 7:03 pm

» Microbe Stage GDD
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby tjwhale Sat Jun 20, 2015 3:44 pm

» Application for Programmer/ Theorist
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby tjwhale Wed Jun 17, 2015 9:56 am

» Application for a 3D Modeler.
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Kaiju4u Wed Jun 10, 2015 11:16 am

» Presentation
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Othithu Tue Jun 02, 2015 10:38 am

» Application of Sorts
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby crovea Sun May 31, 2015 5:06 pm

» want to contribute
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Renzope Sun May 31, 2015 12:58 pm

» Music List Thread (Post New Themes Here)
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Oliveriver Thu May 28, 2015 1:06 pm

» Application: English-Spanish translator
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Renzope Tue May 26, 2015 1:53 pm

» Want to be promoter or project manager
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby TheBudderBros Sun May 24, 2015 9:00 pm

» A new round of Forum Revamps!
I forgot my password - Thrive Game Development Emptyby Oliveriver Wed May 20, 2015 11:32 am


Thrive Game Development
Send me a new password
Items marked with a * are required.
Username: *
E-mail address: *